Coming soon…

It’s mid June and this month I have not yet published a new post. Other duties and tasks have called and still call for attention. I am finishing an article, but as soon as this is more or less finished I will sit down to write a post. In fact I have prepared several postings, but somehow each of them needs a finishing touch. One post badly needs more pictures, another post can be enforced by delving deeper into relevant literature, for others I simply have not yet done enough. Today I want to reassure you I have enough themes and subjects in stock for my blog.

Meanwhile the preparations for new pages of my website www.rechtshistorie.nl continue. The past months I have been able to add a number of links to digital libraries with collections relevant for legal history. Although the number of links on this particular page is substantial, the geographical coverage still shows large gaps. For some countries I have assembled a really impressive number of websites, and I guess some of these commented lists are well worth translating. Yet another idea to follow up!

Leave a Reply

